Grant Workshop

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, September 17, 2019

The Arkansas Historic Preservation Program (AHPP) announces deadlines for the newest round of grants. These grant programs include the division’s popular county Courthouse Restoration Grants ... Read More

Recent Posts


steel window restoration workshop Barney Elias House Miller County Forrest City Arkansas Paris Arkansas Arkansas Humanities Council National Register of Historic Places National Historic Landmark Ouachita County Arkansas Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Huntsville Arkansas historic telephone booth Roe Arkansas Little Rock Central High School Pope County Courthouse Wingmead Prairie County Arkansas Pike County Arkansas Three States Lumber Company Arkansas History Lesson Plans Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation U.S. Forest Service American Legion Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Main Street Siloam Springs historic resort communities Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Edgar Monsanto Queeny Tudor Revival Architecture Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Arkansas African American Civil War History Cumberland Presbyterian Church Freedmen's Bureau Let Freedom Ring Henry Koen Office Building Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Bogg Springs Hotel most endangered historic places historic architecture Centennial Baptist Church U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Free Lesson Plan Abolition of Slavery Pope County Arkansas International-Style Architecture Mississippi County Arkansas Civil Works Administration Main Street Texarkana Monroe County Courthouse Camden Arkansas Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Freedom Park Delta Cultural Center Buffalo National River Ozark Farming Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Mosaic Templars Cultural Center 13th Amendment Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Marked Tree Arkansas New Century Club of Camden Camden Public Library Cemetery Preservation Library Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Civilian Conservation Corps Downtown Revitalization Grants Pike County Courthouse Pulaski County Courthouse Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Sandwiching in History free historic preservation workshop Arkansas Preservation Awards downtown revitalization Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Poinsett County Arkansas Dr. Ruth Hawkins Historic County Courthouses Monroe County Arkansas downtown economic development Dionicio Rodriguez Clarendon Arkansas Evelyn Gill Walker House Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Houston Arkansas Main Street Batesville Camden to Washington Road Tolbert Gill Saline County Arkansas County courthouse Restoration Grants Walks Through History African American education Art Deco Architecture White County Courthouse Mid-Century Modern Architecture Duck Hunting Huntsville Commercial Historic District Fayetteville Arkansas Skillern House Turner Restoration Kiblah School Forrest City Cemetery Russellville Arkansas Bogg Springs Arkansas Free Courthouse Poster Newton County Arkansas Benton Arkansas Erbie Arkansas Main Street Arkansas Madison County Arkansas Louisiana Main Street program National Register of Historic Helena Arkansas Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Real Estate Transfer Tax cemetery preservsation Mississippi Main Street Association Gothic Revival architecture free history tours Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Burdette Arkansas Flood Control 19th Century Road Construction Rosenwald Schools Burdette Plantation Phillips County Arkansas free teacher resources Rosston Arkansas Nevada County Arkansas Arkansas History Sunken Lands Arkansas religious history Monsanto Chemical Corporation Craftsman style architecture Main Street Searcy Polk County Arkansas Main Street Ozark Arkansas Railroad History North Little Rock Arkansas Arkansas Design Network Doddridge Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation News Release Conway County Library Montgomery County Arkansas Trail of Tears in Arkansas Arkansas Business History Naturalistic Architecture Folk Victorian Architecture slipcover removal grants Historic Preservation Alliance Montgomery County Courthouse St. Francis County Historical Society Booneville Historical Preservation Society historic Arkansas properties Leake-Ingham Building Perry County Arkansas Elias Camp Morris Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Booneville Arkansas Arkansas Register of Historic Places Destination Downtown Conference Morrilton Arkansas Rustic Architecture Renaissance Revival Architecture Main Street Dumas cemetery preservation