2021 Historic Preservation Restoration Grant Applications

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Monday, December 28, 2020

The Arkansas Historic Preservation Program (AHPP) will begin accepting grant applications for 2021 Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Jan. 5 to March 5. The electronic applications  ... Read More

Recent Posts


Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Arkansas Register of Historic Places Arkansas Humanities Council National Register of Historic Turner Restoration Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops National Register of Historic Places Civilian Conservation Corps Fayetteville Arkansas Civil Works Administration Mid-Century Modern Architecture Abolition of Slavery downtown revitalization Trail of Tears in Arkansas Bogg Springs Hotel Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Pulaski County Courthouse Nevada County Arkansas Pope County Courthouse Arkansas Business History Renaissance Revival Architecture Arkansas Historic Preservation Phillips County Arkansas Booneville Historical Preservation Society Freedmen's Bureau Main Street Ozark cemetery preservation Burdette Arkansas Forrest City Cemetery Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Wingmead Folk Victorian Architecture Kiblah School Louisiana Main Street program Sunken Lands Free Lesson Plan historic telephone booth downtown economic development Walks Through History Art Deco Architecture free historic preservation workshop historic Arkansas properties Main Street Texarkana National Historic Landmark Centennial Baptist Church Destination Downtown Conference Arkansas History Lesson Plans historic resort communities Camden to Washington Road 13th Amendment U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Forrest City Arkansas Camden Arkansas Cumberland Presbyterian Church Pike County Courthouse Saline County Arkansas Camden Public Library Montgomery County Courthouse St. Francis County Historical Society Barney Elias House Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 U.S. Forest Service Paris Arkansas most endangered historic places International-Style Architecture steel window restoration workshop Madison County Arkansas Flood Control Arkansas History Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Clarendon Arkansas Monroe County Arkansas Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Elias Camp Morris Main Street Searcy Central High School Neighborhood Historic District 19th Century Road Construction Historic County Courthouses Montgomery County Arkansas Ouachita County Arkansas Ozark Farming Mississippi Main Street Association Morrilton Arkansas Real Estate Transfer Tax Freedom Park Booneville Arkansas Let Freedom Ring New Century Club of Camden Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot African American education Conway County Library Erbie Arkansas Evelyn Gill Walker House Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Sandwiching in History Arkansas religious history Arkansas African American Civil War History Bogg Springs Arkansas Helena Arkansas Main Street Siloam Springs Buffalo National River Rosston Arkansas Poinsett County Arkansas Naturalistic Architecture Dionicio Rodriguez Gothic Revival architecture Huntsville Commercial Historic District cemetery preservsation Marked Tree Arkansas "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Henry Koen Office Building Historic Preservation Alliance Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Tolbert Gill Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Monroe County Courthouse Downtown Revitalization Grants Arkansas Design Network Prairie County Arkansas Edgar Monsanto Queeny Polk County Arkansas American Legion 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Duck Hunting Mississippi County Arkansas Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Dr. Ruth Hawkins Doddridge Arkansas Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Three States Lumber Company Rustic Architecture free history tours Rosenwald Schools Pope County Arkansas Burdette Plantation Main Street Arkansas slipcover removal grants North Little Rock Arkansas Newton County Arkansas Benton Arkansas Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Arkansas Preservation Awards Roe Arkansas Miller County News Release Free Courthouse Poster Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House free teacher resources Tudor Revival Architecture Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Skillern House Russellville Arkansas County courthouse Restoration Grants White County Courthouse Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Pike County Arkansas Huntsville Arkansas historic architecture Cemetery Preservation Library Main Street Batesville Perry County Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Little Rock Central High School Main Street Dumas Delta Cultural Center Arkansas Railroad History Monsanto Chemical Corporation Houston Arkansas Leake-Ingham Building Craftsman style architecture