Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Camden to Washington Road — Rosston Segment, Nevada County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 28, 2015

The Camden to Washington Road – Rosston Segment at Rosston in Nevada County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on January 29, 2009. You can read this and other Arkansas Nationa ... Read More

Recent Posts


most endangered historic places Fayetteville Arkansas Booneville Historical Preservation Society Pope County Arkansas Tudor Revival Architecture 13th Amendment Conway County Library Rustic Architecture 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Arkansas Design Network Camden to Washington Road White County Courthouse Clarendon Arkansas Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Sunken Lands Huntsville Commercial Historic District Forrest City Arkansas downtown economic development Monroe County Courthouse Morrilton Arkansas Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Pope County Courthouse Turner Restoration Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Burdette Arkansas Main Street Searcy Buffalo National River Cumberland Presbyterian Church Little Rock Central High School Main Street Siloam Springs Main Street Batesville Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Craftsman style architecture U.S. Forest Service Centennial Baptist Church Wingmead Arkansas History Lesson Plans Phillips County Arkansas Abolition of Slavery Dr. Ruth Hawkins Freedom Park Booneville Arkansas 19th Century Road Construction Main Street Dumas Montgomery County Courthouse Let Freedom Ring historic architecture Evelyn Gill Walker House Main Street Arkansas steel window restoration workshop Free Courthouse Poster Arkansas Register of Historic Places Kiblah School Arkansas Business History Louisiana Main Street program Mississippi County Arkansas Naturalistic Architecture Civil Works Administration Main Street Ozark Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Camden Arkansas County courthouse Restoration Grants Leake-Ingham Building Cemetery Preservation Library Arkansas Humanities Council Burdette Plantation Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council historic resort communities slipcover removal grants historic telephone booth Monsanto Chemical Corporation National Register of Historic Camden Public Library International-Style Architecture Three States Lumber Company Madison County Arkansas Pulaski County Courthouse Ozark Farming Ouachita County Arkansas Benton Arkansas Saline County Arkansas Trail of Tears in Arkansas Poinsett County Arkansas Rosston Arkansas Miller County Edgar Monsanto Queeny Roe Arkansas free historic preservation workshop Marked Tree Arkansas Elias Camp Morris Mississippi Main Street Association Duck Hunting cemetery preservsation Perry County Arkansas Skillern House Free Lesson Plan Erbie Arkansas Polk County Arkansas Bogg Springs Hotel Barney Elias House Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 National Register of Historic Places Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Freedmen's Bureau U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District cemetery preservation North Little Rock Arkansas Delta Cultural Center historic Arkansas properties Mid-Century Modern Architecture Bogg Springs Arkansas downtown revitalization Renaissance Revival Architecture Sandwiching in History Newton County Arkansas American Legion Pike County Courthouse Art Deco Architecture Pike County Arkansas Arkansas History Flood Control Arkansas Railroad History Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Historic County Courthouses Huntsville Arkansas Real Estate Transfer Tax African American education free teacher resources Arkansas Historic Preservation Tolbert Gill Gothic Revival architecture Paris Arkansas Russellville Arkansas Walks Through History Nevada County Arkansas Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery National Historic Landmark Arkansas religious history Arkansas African American Civil War History Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Folk Victorian Architecture Helena Arkansas Houston Arkansas St. Francis County Historical Society free history tours News Release Downtown Revitalization Grants Arkansas Preservation Awards Forrest City Cemetery Main Street Texarkana Monroe County Arkansas Dionicio Rodriguez Destination Downtown Conference Henry Koen Office Building Historic Preservation Alliance Civilian Conservation Corps Rosenwald Schools Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops New Century Club of Camden Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Doddridge Arkansas Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Prairie County Arkansas Montgomery County Arkansas