Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Kiblah School, Doddridge, Miller County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, January 20, 2015

The Kiblah School at Doddridge in Miller County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on November 20, 1989. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominations at h ... Read More

Recent Posts


U.S. Forest Service Monroe County Courthouse Henry Koen Office Building Camden to Washington Road Centennial Baptist Church Roe Arkansas Booneville Historical Preservation Society Tudor Revival Architecture County courthouse Restoration Grants Main Street Dumas "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Clarendon Arkansas Miller County Dionicio Rodriguez slipcover removal grants Ouachita County Arkansas Bogg Springs Hotel Houston Arkansas Nevada County Arkansas historic Arkansas properties Montgomery County Arkansas Erbie Arkansas Leake-Ingham Building Bogg Springs Arkansas Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Barney Elias House historic telephone booth Evelyn Gill Walker House Booneville Arkansas Arkansas Railroad History St. Francis County Historical Society Forrest City Arkansas Camden Public Library cemetery preservsation Destination Downtown Conference Helena Arkansas Arkansas Design Network Free Courthouse Poster Camden Arkansas Renaissance Revival Architecture Duck Hunting 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Dr. Ruth Hawkins Free Lesson Plan downtown economic development Freedom Park Forrest City Cemetery Main Street Texarkana Ozark Farming Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum North Little Rock Arkansas Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Edgar Monsanto Queeny Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola New Century Club of Camden Arkansas religious history Pike County Arkansas Huntsville Arkansas National Register of Historic Real Estate Transfer Tax Huntsville Commercial Historic District free historic preservation workshop Rosston Arkansas Main Street Arkansas Doddridge Arkansas Cumberland Presbyterian Church Newton County Arkansas 19th Century Road Construction Benton Arkansas Pulaski County Courthouse Little Rock Central High School Rustic Architecture Elias Camp Morris Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Mississippi Main Street Association Historic Preservation Alliance Downtown Revitalization Grants Arkansas African American Civil War History Rosenwald Schools National Historic Landmark Mid-Century Modern Architecture Pope County Arkansas steel window restoration workshop free teacher resources Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Conway County Library Phillips County Arkansas Russellville Arkansas Kiblah School Poinsett County Arkansas Flood Control Monsanto Chemical Corporation Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Walks Through History Burdette Arkansas Civilian Conservation Corps Arkansas Humanities Council most endangered historic places free history tours Arkansas History Saline County Arkansas U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission downtown revitalization Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax historic resort communities Tolbert Gill Main Street Searcy Louisiana Main Street program cemetery preservation Polk County Arkansas Wingmead Paris Arkansas Art Deco Architecture American Legion Monroe County Arkansas Madison County Arkansas Burdette Plantation Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Three States Lumber Company Sandwiching in History Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Pope County Courthouse News Release Civil Works Administration Fayetteville Arkansas Main Street Batesville Arkansas Register of Historic Places Folk Victorian Architecture Skillern House Morrilton Arkansas historic architecture Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Sunken Lands Pike County Courthouse Mississippi County Arkansas Trail of Tears in Arkansas Arkansas Business History Abolition of Slavery National Register of Historic Places Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Freedmen's Bureau Prairie County Arkansas Delta Cultural Center International-Style Architecture Buffalo National River Main Street Ozark Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Historic County Courthouses Cemetery Preservation Library Gothic Revival architecture Let Freedom Ring Arkansas Historic Preservation 13th Amendment Perry County Arkansas Marked Tree Arkansas Naturalistic Architecture Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Arkansas History Lesson Plans Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Craftsman style architecture Turner Restoration White County Courthouse Main Street Siloam Springs Arkansas Preservation Awards African American education Montgomery County Courthouse