Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Bogg Springs Hotel, Bogg Springs, Polk County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Sunday, February 17, 2019

The Bogg Springs Hotel at Boggs Spring in Polk County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on September 30, 1993. Summary The Bogg Springs Hotel is locally significant un ... Read More

Recent Posts


Erbie Arkansas Bogg Springs Hotel Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Morrilton Arkansas Marked Tree Arkansas Craftsman style architecture Louisiana Main Street program Booneville Historical Preservation Society Let Freedom Ring Cumberland Presbyterian Church Madison County Arkansas Main Street Searcy Miller County Freedmen's Bureau Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Huntsville Arkansas Little Rock Central High School Poinsett County Arkansas Clarendon Arkansas Evelyn Gill Walker House Civilian Conservation Corps Main Street Texarkana Barney Elias House Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council slipcover removal grants Main Street Ozark Ouachita County Arkansas Freedom Park Camden to Washington Road National Register of Historic Destination Downtown Conference Mid-Century Modern Architecture historic telephone booth Folk Victorian Architecture Arkansas Business History Dionicio Rodriguez Pope County Arkansas Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum New Century Club of Camden Turner Restoration Rosenwald Schools Arkansas African American Civil War History historic Arkansas properties Mississippi Main Street Association Pike County Courthouse Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Sandwiching in History cemetery preservation Gothic Revival architecture Walks Through History Perry County Arkansas cemetery preservsation Bogg Springs Arkansas Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola St. Francis County Historical Society Nevada County Arkansas Camden Public Library Wingmead Forrest City Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Three States Lumber Company Pope County Courthouse 13th Amendment Booneville Arkansas downtown economic development "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Renaissance Revival Architecture Civil Works Administration Monroe County Courthouse Tolbert Gill Pike County Arkansas Leake-Ingham Building Mississippi County Arkansas Buffalo National River 19th Century Road Construction Henry Koen Office Building Camden Arkansas Benton Arkansas National Historic Landmark Houston Arkansas Sunken Lands Newton County Arkansas free teacher resources Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Saline County Arkansas Delta Cultural Center Arkansas Humanities Council Elias Camp Morris Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House African American education Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Duck Hunting Main Street Arkansas Arkansas History Lesson Plans International-Style Architecture Conway County Library Free Courthouse Poster Cemetery Preservation Library Roe Arkansas free history tours Russellville Arkansas Prairie County Arkansas Abolition of Slavery Real Estate Transfer Tax American Legion Kiblah School Burdette Plantation North Little Rock Arkansas Arkansas History Paris Arkansas Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission County courthouse Restoration Grants Doddridge Arkansas Pulaski County Courthouse Monsanto Chemical Corporation free historic preservation workshop Arkansas Register of Historic Places Centennial Baptist Church downtown revitalization Arkansas Railroad History Arkansas Preservation Awards Polk County Arkansas Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Main Street Siloam Springs White County Courthouse Historic Preservation Alliance U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Skillern House 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation most endangered historic places Trail of Tears in Arkansas Free Lesson Plan Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Arkansas religious history Ozark Farming Huntsville Commercial Historic District Forrest City Cemetery Flood Control Montgomery County Courthouse Downtown Revitalization Grants Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax steel window restoration workshop Fayetteville Arkansas historic architecture Edgar Monsanto Queeny Monroe County Arkansas Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Art Deco Architecture historic resort communities Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Dr. Ruth Hawkins Burdette Arkansas Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Main Street Dumas Montgomery County Arkansas U.S. Forest Service Naturalistic Architecture Rustic Architecture Helena Arkansas National Register of Historic Places Phillips County Arkansas Main Street Batesville Rosston Arkansas Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Historic County Courthouses Arkansas Design Network Tudor Revival Architecture News Release