Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Bogg Springs Hotel, Bogg Springs, Polk County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Sunday, February 17, 2019

The Bogg Springs Hotel at Boggs Spring in Polk County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on September 30, 1993. Summary The Bogg Springs Hotel is locally significant un ... Read More

Recent Posts


Pope County Courthouse Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Doddridge Arkansas Pulaski County Courthouse Poinsett County Arkansas Central High School Neighborhood Historic District International-Style Architecture Rosenwald Schools Main Street Dumas National Register of Historic Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Saline County Arkansas American Legion Main Street Arkansas Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut White County Courthouse Pike County Courthouse Renaissance Revival Architecture Bogg Springs Arkansas Arkansas Humanities Council Little Rock Central High School Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Benton Arkansas Barney Elias House Montgomery County Arkansas Arkansas Business History Tudor Revival Architecture Newton County Arkansas Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Helena Arkansas Ouachita County Arkansas Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Polk County Arkansas Forrest City Cemetery Freedmen's Bureau Let Freedom Ring Paris Arkansas slipcover removal grants Burdette Plantation National Historic Landmark Monsanto Chemical Corporation 13th Amendment Edgar Monsanto Queeny Freedom Park downtown economic development Nevada County Arkansas Wingmead Sandwiching in History cemetery preservsation Burdette Arkansas Forrest City Arkansas Henry Koen Office Building Monroe County Courthouse Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Three States Lumber Company Mid-Century Modern Architecture Evelyn Gill Walker House Phillips County Arkansas Civilian Conservation Corps Elias Camp Morris Civil Works Administration historic resort communities Cemetery Preservation Library cemetery preservation Booneville Arkansas Sunken Lands County courthouse Restoration Grants Arkansas Historic Preservation Cumberland Presbyterian Church Louisiana Main Street program Trail of Tears in Arkansas Rosston Arkansas Art Deco Architecture Ozark Farming St. Francis County Historical Society Turner Restoration Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops historic telephone booth Russellville Arkansas Duck Hunting Arkansas History Skillern House Main Street Searcy Buffalo National River Downtown Revitalization Grants free history tours Arkansas African American Civil War History Kiblah School Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Pope County Arkansas historic Arkansas properties Huntsville Arkansas Arkansas religious history North Little Rock Arkansas Walks Through History most endangered historic places Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Abolition of Slavery Centennial Baptist Church Bogg Springs Hotel Free Courthouse Poster Morrilton Arkansas Flood Control Delta Cultural Center Real Estate Transfer Tax Marked Tree Arkansas Historic County Courthouses Erbie Arkansas Clarendon Arkansas U.S. Forest Service Dionicio Rodriguez Arkansas Historic Preservation Program downtown revitalization Folk Victorian Architecture Leake-Ingham Building Arkansas History Lesson Plans Destination Downtown Conference Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Naturalistic Architecture Marked Tree Lock and Siphons New Century Club of Camden Perry County Arkansas Pike County Arkansas Main Street Siloam Springs 19th Century Road Construction Dr. Ruth Hawkins Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Arkansas Register of Historic Places Huntsville Commercial Historic District Tolbert Gill Free Lesson Plan Mississippi Main Street Association Houston Arkansas Craftsman style architecture Camden Arkansas National Register of Historic Places Arkansas Railroad History historic architecture Madison County Arkansas Mississippi County Arkansas Camden Public Library Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Roe Arkansas Camden to Washington Road Arkansas Preservation Awards Fayetteville Arkansas Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Prairie County Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Montgomery County Courthouse Gothic Revival architecture free teacher resources Miller County Booneville Historical Preservation Society Main Street Ozark Rustic Architecture free historic preservation workshop Main Street Batesville U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Arkansas Design Network steel window restoration workshop News Release Conway County Library Mosaic Templars Cultural Center African American education Monroe County Arkansas Main Street Texarkana