Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Three States Lumber Company, Burdette, Mississippi County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Monday, January 21, 2019

The Three States Lumber Company Historic District at Burdette in Mississippi County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on October 28, 2001. SUMMARY The Three States Lu ... Read More

Recent Posts


St. Francis County Historical Society Three States Lumber Company International-Style Architecture Monroe County Courthouse Downtown Revitalization Grants Burdette Plantation Cumberland Presbyterian Church Arkansas History Lesson Plans Fayetteville Arkansas historic Arkansas properties Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Main Street Texarkana Nevada County Arkansas Clarendon Arkansas Kiblah School Arkansas Register of Historic Places White County Courthouse Real Estate Transfer Tax Erbie Arkansas Morrilton Arkansas Booneville Arkansas New Century Club of Camden Free Courthouse Poster Naturalistic Architecture Main Street Ozark Pike County Courthouse Madison County Arkansas Tolbert Gill Benton Arkansas Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Saline County Arkansas Paris Arkansas Elias Camp Morris Rosston Arkansas historic resort communities Main Street Arkansas African American education Historic County Courthouses Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Henry Koen Office Building Helena Arkansas Arkansas Design Network Craftsman style architecture U.S. Forest Service Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut steel window restoration workshop Trail of Tears in Arkansas Abolition of Slavery 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Ouachita County Arkansas Delta Cultural Center Destination Downtown Conference Let Freedom Ring Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Cemetery Preservation Library Barney Elias House Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Bogg Springs Hotel Freedom Park Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Bogg Springs Arkansas Perry County Arkansas free teacher resources Montgomery County Arkansas County courthouse Restoration Grants Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Edgar Monsanto Queeny News Release Miller County Dr. Ruth Hawkins Sunken Lands Phillips County Arkansas Buffalo National River Huntsville Commercial Historic District Little Rock Central High School Evelyn Gill Walker House Main Street Dumas Skillern House Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Camden Arkansas Russellville Arkansas National Register of Historic Places U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Wingmead Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Arkansas religious history Pope County Arkansas free history tours Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Arkansas Railroad History Freedmen's Bureau Rustic Architecture Mid-Century Modern Architecture Huntsville Arkansas Marked Tree Arkansas North Little Rock Arkansas Arkansas Business History free historic preservation workshop 19th Century Road Construction Houston Arkansas Burdette Arkansas Arkansas African American Civil War History Arkansas Preservation Awards Monsanto Chemical Corporation Mississippi Main Street Association Roe Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Polk County Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Poinsett County Arkansas Pope County Courthouse 13th Amendment Civilian Conservation Corps Dionicio Rodriguez Monroe County Arkansas American Legion Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot cemetery preservsation Main Street Siloam Springs historic architecture Doddridge Arkansas Montgomery County Courthouse Prairie County Arkansas Turner Restoration Flood Control slipcover removal grants Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House historic telephone booth Leake-Ingham Building Pulaski County Courthouse Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Art Deco Architecture most endangered historic places Mississippi County Arkansas Gothic Revival architecture Ozark Farming Main Street Batesville Rosenwald Schools Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Forrest City Arkansas Louisiana Main Street program downtown revitalization Duck Hunting Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Camden Public Library National Historic Landmark Conway County Library Renaissance Revival Architecture Folk Victorian Architecture Centennial Baptist Church cemetery preservation Newton County Arkansas Tudor Revival Architecture National Register of Historic Camden to Washington Road Walks Through History Free Lesson Plan "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants downtown economic development Sandwiching in History Booneville Historical Preservation Society Forrest City Cemetery Main Street Searcy Arkansas Humanities Council Arkansas History Civil Works Administration Pike County Arkansas