Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Three States Lumber Company, Burdette, Mississippi County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 21, 2015

The Three States Lumber Company Historic District at Burdette in Mississippi County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on October 28, 2001. You can read this and other Arkansas ... Read More

Recent Posts


Helena Arkansas Turner Restoration Forrest City Cemetery Main Street Batesville Edgar Monsanto Queeny Booneville Historical Preservation Society Real Estate Transfer Tax Main Street Arkansas historic resort communities Arkansas Register of Historic Places Main Street Dumas Arkansas History Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Destination Downtown Conference Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South slipcover removal grants Freedom Park Monroe County Courthouse Huntsville Commercial Historic District Marked Tree Arkansas African American education Ouachita County Arkansas Historic County Courthouses cemetery preservation Burdette Plantation downtown economic development Rosenwald Schools Trail of Tears in Arkansas Tudor Revival Architecture downtown revitalization Saline County Arkansas Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Civilian Conservation Corps Huntsville Arkansas Downtown Revitalization Grants historic architecture Arkansas Business History Flood Control County courthouse Restoration Grants Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Pope County Arkansas Burdette Arkansas Monroe County Arkansas Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Arkansas State University Heritage Sites historic telephone booth St. Francis County Historical Society Evelyn Gill Walker House Skillern House Delta Cultural Center Monsanto Chemical Corporation Cemetery Preservation Library Main Street Texarkana Civil Works Administration Free Courthouse Poster New Century Club of Camden Main Street Siloam Springs Mississippi County Arkansas most endangered historic places Forrest City Arkansas Arkansas religious history Rustic Architecture Camden Arkansas historic Arkansas properties Bogg Springs Arkansas Morrilton Arkansas 13th Amendment Wingmead Nevada County Arkansas Tolbert Gill Arkansas History Lesson Plans free teacher resources Montgomery County Arkansas Dr. Ruth Hawkins Camden Public Library Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council free history tours Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Craftsman style architecture Sandwiching in History free historic preservation workshop Poinsett County Arkansas Roe Arkansas Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Pike County Arkansas Folk Victorian Architecture Fayetteville Arkansas Camden to Washington Road Paris Arkansas Prairie County Arkansas Little Rock Central High School Erbie Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance Arkansas Humanities Council Cumberland Presbyterian Church Madison County Arkansas Russellville Arkansas Dionicio Rodriguez Gothic Revival architecture Conway County Library Buffalo National River Clarendon Arkansas cemetery preservsation Let Freedom Ring Duck Hunting Benton Arkansas Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Art Deco Architecture "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants National Register of Historic Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Henry Koen Office Building Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Sunken Lands U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Barney Elias House Houston Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Arkansas Historic Preservation Three States Lumber Company National Register of Historic Places Renaissance Revival Architecture Pike County Courthouse Louisiana Main Street program Arkansas African American Civil War History Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Rosston Arkansas Elias Camp Morris News Release North Little Rock Arkansas Arkansas Preservation Awards Montgomery County Courthouse Pulaski County Courthouse steel window restoration workshop Freedmen's Bureau Walks Through History Bogg Springs Hotel Pope County Courthouse White County Courthouse Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Phillips County Arkansas Kiblah School Main Street Ozark Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Arkansas Design Network Centennial Baptist Church 19th Century Road Construction Arkansas Railroad History Doddridge Arkansas Polk County Arkansas Newton County Arkansas International-Style Architecture Miller County Mississippi Main Street Association Mid-Century Modern Architecture Naturalistic Architecture Booneville Arkansas Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola National Historic Landmark Free Lesson Plan U.S. Forest Service Abolition of Slavery Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House American Legion Ozark Farming Main Street Searcy Leake-Ingham Building Perry County Arkansas