Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Camden to Washington Road — Rosston Segment, Nevada County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Monday, January 28, 2019

The Camden to Washington Road – Rosston Segment at Rosston in Nevada County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on January 29, 2009. Summary The Camden to Washington Ro ... Read More

Recent Posts


Trail of Tears in Arkansas Montgomery County Courthouse Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Booneville Historical Preservation Society Rosston Arkansas Wingmead Buffalo National River U.S. Forest Service Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Arkansas History Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Saline County Arkansas Evelyn Gill Walker House Marked Tree Arkansas Flood Control County courthouse Restoration Grants Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission New Century Club of Camden Camden Public Library Burdette Plantation Little Rock Central High School Arkansas State University Heritage Sites historic Arkansas properties Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Ozark Farming Camden to Washington Road Main Street Texarkana Montgomery County Arkansas most endangered historic places downtown economic development Edgar Monsanto Queeny Main Street Arkansas Mississippi Main Street Association Monroe County Courthouse Duck Hunting International-Style Architecture free teacher resources Dr. Ruth Hawkins Arkansas Railroad History Free Lesson Plan Historic Preservation Alliance Pike County Arkansas African American education Cumberland Presbyterian Church Clarendon Arkansas Benton Arkansas Nevada County Arkansas National Register of Historic Places Phillips County Arkansas Arkansas Business History Delta Cultural Center Three States Lumber Company Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House National Historic Landmark Rustic Architecture slipcover removal grants Huntsville Arkansas Arkansas Humanities Council Cemetery Preservation Library Louisiana Main Street program Tudor Revival Architecture Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Naturalistic Architecture Booneville Arkansas "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Skillern House Folk Victorian Architecture free history tours Pope County Arkansas Walks Through History Poinsett County Arkansas Historic County Courthouses White County Courthouse Arkansas Register of Historic Places Abolition of Slavery Camden Arkansas Monsanto Chemical Corporation Arkansas religious history Madison County Arkansas Freedom Park cemetery preservation Craftsman style architecture Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Gothic Revival architecture Arkansas Design Network Monroe County Arkansas Centennial Baptist Church Barney Elias House Sandwiching in History Roe Arkansas Huntsville Commercial Historic District Main Street Siloam Springs Arkansas African American Civil War History Russellville Arkansas historic resort communities Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Bogg Springs Hotel historic architecture Mississippi County Arkansas Free Courthouse Poster 19th Century Road Construction Paris Arkansas Dionicio Rodriguez Perry County Arkansas Houston Arkansas Turner Restoration Polk County Arkansas Leake-Ingham Building Elias Camp Morris Sunken Lands Doddridge Arkansas Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Civil Works Administration Ouachita County Arkansas Prairie County Arkansas Erbie Arkansas Downtown Revitalization Grants Main Street Dumas historic telephone booth Destination Downtown Conference News Release National Register of Historic Kiblah School Pulaski County Courthouse Pope County Courthouse Morrilton Arkansas Miller County 13th Amendment Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Forrest City Cemetery steel window restoration workshop Bogg Springs Arkansas Mid-Century Modern Architecture Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Henry Koen Office Building Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Renaissance Revival Architecture Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Tolbert Gill U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Arkansas Preservation Awards North Little Rock Arkansas Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Conway County Library Main Street Batesville Civilian Conservation Corps Forrest City Arkansas Helena Arkansas Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax St. Francis County Historical Society Main Street Ozark Art Deco Architecture American Legion Arkansas Historic Preservation free historic preservation workshop Newton County Arkansas Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District downtown revitalization cemetery preservsation Pike County Courthouse Let Freedom Ring Main Street Searcy Rosenwald Schools Real Estate Transfer Tax Fayetteville Arkansas Burdette Arkansas Arkansas History Lesson Plans Freedmen's Bureau