Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Cumberland Presbyterian Church, Clarendon, Monroe County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Thursday, January 22, 2015

The Cumberland Presbyterian Church at Clarendon in Monroe County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on July 30, 1976. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nom ... Read More

Recent Posts


Three States Lumber Company cemetery preservation Burdette Plantation Duck Hunting slipcover removal grants Huntsville Arkansas Real Estate Transfer Tax Miller County Polk County Arkansas Booneville Historical Preservation Society Turner Restoration U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Dionicio Rodriguez Pike County Arkansas Delta Cultural Center County courthouse Restoration Grants Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Forrest City Cemetery Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Monsanto Chemical Corporation Arkansas Register of Historic Places Kiblah School Arkansas Preservation Awards most endangered historic places Mississippi County Arkansas Arkansas Humanities Council free history tours Leake-Ingham Building Dr. Ruth Hawkins Newton County Arkansas Rosston Arkansas Evelyn Gill Walker House Wingmead 19th Century Road Construction Camden Public Library Forrest City Arkansas Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Tudor Revival Architecture Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Free Lesson Plan Benton Arkansas historic Arkansas properties Montgomery County Arkansas Sunken Lands Civilian Conservation Corps steel window restoration workshop Pope County Arkansas Henry Koen Office Building Skillern House National Register of Historic Places Let Freedom Ring Fayetteville Arkansas U.S. Forest Service Arkansas Business History Pike County Courthouse 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Free Courthouse Poster Bogg Springs Arkansas Arkansas History Lesson Plans Main Street Siloam Springs Main Street Batesville Renaissance Revival Architecture Cemetery Preservation Library Arkansas African American Civil War History African American education Centennial Baptist Church free historic preservation workshop Houston Arkansas News Release Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Trail of Tears in Arkansas Freedmen's Bureau historic telephone booth Arkansas Historic Preservation Historic County Courthouses Conway County Library 13th Amendment Cumberland Presbyterian Church Tolbert Gill Paris Arkansas Russellville Arkansas Perry County Arkansas free teacher resources Phillips County Arkansas Louisiana Main Street program Mid-Century Modern Architecture Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Erbie Arkansas Roe Arkansas Walks Through History Main Street Arkansas Downtown Revitalization Grants Nevada County Arkansas Gothic Revival architecture Burdette Arkansas Camden to Washington Road Arkansas Railroad History Saline County Arkansas Rosenwald Schools International-Style Architecture Sandwiching in History Little Rock Central High School Camden Arkansas Buffalo National River Naturalistic Architecture Main Street Texarkana Main Street Searcy Helena Arkansas American Legion Montgomery County Courthouse Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission downtown economic development cemetery preservsation historic architecture Arkansas religious history Freedom Park Main Street Dumas Bogg Springs Hotel Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Civil Works Administration National Historic Landmark Marked Tree Arkansas Art Deco Architecture Arkansas Historic Preservation Program North Little Rock Arkansas Barney Elias House Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Morrilton Arkansas Elias Camp Morris Main Street Ozark Monroe County Arkansas Prairie County Arkansas Mississippi Main Street Association Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Flood Control historic resort communities Booneville Arkansas Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Clarendon Arkansas Marked Tree Lock and Siphons White County Courthouse Historic Preservation Alliance Monroe County Courthouse St. Francis County Historical Society "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Poinsett County Arkansas Doddridge Arkansas Abolition of Slavery Rustic Architecture Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Huntsville Commercial Historic District Pope County Courthouse Folk Victorian Architecture downtown revitalization Arkansas Design Network Madison County Arkansas Pulaski County Courthouse Arkansas History Edgar Monsanto Queeny New Century Club of Camden Craftsman style architecture Ouachita County Arkansas Destination Downtown Conference National Register of Historic Ozark Farming