Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Kiblah School, Doddridge, Miller County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, January 20, 2015

The Kiblah School at Doddridge in Miller County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on November 20, 1989. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominations at h ... Read More

Recent Posts


Free Courthouse Poster Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Pike County Arkansas Monroe County Courthouse Camden Public Library Edgar Monsanto Queeny Ozark Farming Russellville Arkansas North Little Rock Arkansas Turner Restoration Sunken Lands New Century Club of Camden Civilian Conservation Corps Booneville Arkansas Let Freedom Ring Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Arkansas African American Civil War History Montgomery County Arkansas Main Street Ozark Historic Preservation Alliance Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops U.S. Army Corps of Engineers free teacher resources Mississippi Main Street Association News Release National Register of Historic Places American Legion Dionicio Rodriguez Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut historic telephone booth Forrest City Arkansas Pope County Courthouse Tolbert Gill Doddridge Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Main Street Dumas Civil Works Administration Henry Koen Office Building Arkansas Register of Historic Places Mid-Century Modern Architecture Abolition of Slavery free historic preservation workshop historic Arkansas properties 13th Amendment Morrilton Arkansas Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Arkansas Preservation Awards Mississippi County Arkansas Pulaski County Courthouse County courthouse Restoration Grants historic resort communities Arkansas Design Network Louisiana Main Street program Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Camden Arkansas White County Courthouse Huntsville Commercial Historic District Burdette Plantation Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola free history tours Bogg Springs Hotel U.S. Forest Service Arkansas Railroad History Conway County Library Free Lesson Plan "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Monroe County Arkansas Freedom Park Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Helena Arkansas Paris Arkansas 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Gothic Revival architecture Burdette Arkansas Phillips County Arkansas St. Francis County Historical Society Forrest City Cemetery Rosston Arkansas Main Street Batesville Marked Tree Arkansas Ouachita County Arkansas Three States Lumber Company Naturalistic Architecture African American education Real Estate Transfer Tax Tudor Revival Architecture Barney Elias House Fayetteville Arkansas Rustic Architecture Newton County Arkansas Nevada County Arkansas Cemetery Preservation Library Benton Arkansas Destination Downtown Conference Downtown Revitalization Grants downtown economic development Polk County Arkansas Kiblah School Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Montgomery County Courthouse Prairie County Arkansas Pope County Arkansas Wingmead Little Rock Central High School Main Street Searcy Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Camden to Washington Road Madison County Arkansas Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Arkansas Humanities Council 19th Century Road Construction Trail of Tears in Arkansas Arkansas religious history Main Street Arkansas Clarendon Arkansas Huntsville Arkansas steel window restoration workshop Freedmen's Bureau Houston Arkansas Pike County Courthouse downtown revitalization slipcover removal grants Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Dr. Ruth Hawkins Rosenwald Schools Bogg Springs Arkansas cemetery preservation Elias Camp Morris Saline County Arkansas Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Art Deco Architecture Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Sandwiching in History Evelyn Gill Walker House Monsanto Chemical Corporation Cumberland Presbyterian Church Historic County Courthouses Walks Through History Arkansas Business History Arkansas History Central High School Neighborhood Historic District National Historic Landmark cemetery preservsation Erbie Arkansas Leake-Ingham Building Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Roe Arkansas Poinsett County Arkansas most endangered historic places Flood Control Arkansas History Lesson Plans International-Style Architecture historic architecture Main Street Texarkana Delta Cultural Center Centennial Baptist Church National Register of Historic Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Craftsman style architecture Buffalo National River Duck Hunting Renaissance Revival Architecture Folk Victorian Architecture Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Booneville Historical Preservation Society Miller County Main Street Siloam Springs Skillern House Perry County Arkansas