Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Three States Lumber Company, Burdette, Mississippi County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Monday, January 21, 2019

The Three States Lumber Company Historic District at Burdette in Mississippi County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on October 28, 2001. SUMMARY The Three States Lu ... Read More

Recent Posts


19th Century Road Construction Pulaski County Courthouse Booneville Arkansas Arkansas History Lesson Plans historic telephone booth Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Clarendon Arkansas Real Estate Transfer Tax White County Courthouse Arkansas Railroad History Skillern House Mississippi Main Street Association American Legion Russellville Arkansas Montgomery County Arkansas Montgomery County Courthouse Marked Tree Arkansas Main Street Arkansas New Century Club of Camden Freedom Park Bogg Springs Hotel Nevada County Arkansas Renaissance Revival Architecture Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax steel window restoration workshop Prairie County Arkansas Kiblah School Fayetteville Arkansas Central High School Neighborhood Historic District free historic preservation workshop Craftsman style architecture Main Street Ozark Phillips County Arkansas Louisiana Main Street program Monroe County Courthouse Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Camden to Washington Road Evelyn Gill Walker House Main Street Siloam Springs County courthouse Restoration Grants Arkansas Register of Historic Places Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Civilian Conservation Corps Conway County Library Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Camden Public Library Three States Lumber Company Arkansas Business History Roe Arkansas Erbie Arkansas Huntsville Arkansas Flood Control Burdette Plantation Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Centennial Baptist Church Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Huntsville Commercial Historic District Monsanto Chemical Corporation International-Style Architecture downtown revitalization Pike County Courthouse Arkansas Design Network Historic Preservation Alliance Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Edgar Monsanto Queeny News Release cemetery preservsation Burdette Arkansas Madison County Arkansas Naturalistic Architecture Ouachita County Arkansas Wingmead 13th Amendment Paris Arkansas Rustic Architecture Sandwiching in History National Historic Landmark Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Arkansas Humanities Council Tudor Revival Architecture Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Turner Restoration Walks Through History Pike County Arkansas slipcover removal grants Freedmen's Bureau most endangered historic places Polk County Arkansas downtown economic development National Register of Historic Places Doddridge Arkansas Abolition of Slavery Main Street Dumas Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Main Street Searcy Main Street Batesville Mid-Century Modern Architecture historic resort communities Elias Camp Morris Rosston Arkansas National Register of Historic Arkansas African American Civil War History Tolbert Gill Miller County Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Art Deco Architecture Folk Victorian Architecture Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Camden Arkansas Pope County Arkansas Forrest City Cemetery Helena Arkansas Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Pope County Courthouse Free Lesson Plan historic Arkansas properties Historic County Courthouses Perry County Arkansas Main Street Texarkana Benton Arkansas Leake-Ingham Building Newton County Arkansas Arkansas religious history Let Freedom Ring Downtown Revitalization Grants historic architecture Morrilton Arkansas Rosenwald Schools Houston Arkansas U.S. Forest Service "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Free Courthouse Poster Duck Hunting cemetery preservation Arkansas Preservation Awards Trail of Tears in Arkansas Forrest City Arkansas Barney Elias House Sunken Lands Cumberland Presbyterian Church Mississippi County Arkansas Arkansas History Arkansas Historic Preservation Bogg Springs Arkansas Destination Downtown Conference Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Buffalo National River free teacher resources African American education Cemetery Preservation Library Dr. Ruth Hawkins Booneville Historical Preservation Society Poinsett County Arkansas Delta Cultural Center North Little Rock Arkansas Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Gothic Revival architecture Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Civil Works Administration U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Little Rock Central High School Henry Koen Office Building St. Francis County Historical Society Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Dionicio Rodriguez Monroe County Arkansas Saline County Arkansas free history tours Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Ozark Farming 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation