Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Cumberland Presbyterian Church, Clarendon, Monroe County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Thursday, January 22, 2015

The Cumberland Presbyterian Church at Clarendon in Monroe County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on July 30, 1976. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nom ... Read More

Recent Posts


Clarendon Arkansas Paris Arkansas Russellville Arkansas Little Rock Central High School National Register of Historic Places Main Street Ozark Camden to Washington Road Pope County Courthouse Let Freedom Ring Arkansas Register of Historic Places downtown revitalization Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum National Historic Landmark Ozark Farming 19th Century Road Construction Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas historic telephone booth Camden Arkansas Monroe County Courthouse Naturalistic Architecture Freedmen's Bureau Mid-Century Modern Architecture Perry County Arkansas Main Street Arkansas most endangered historic places New Century Club of Camden Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Mosaic Templars Cultural Center free historic preservation workshop Bogg Springs Hotel Montgomery County Arkansas historic resort communities Benton Arkansas International-Style Architecture Three States Lumber Company Ouachita County Arkansas Burdette Arkansas Kiblah School Arkansas Business History Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot White County Courthouse Booneville Historical Preservation Society Pike County Courthouse Wingmead Sandwiching in History Monroe County Arkansas Arkansas religious history Cumberland Presbyterian Church steel window restoration workshop Tudor Revival Architecture Downtown Revitalization Grants Main Street Batesville Rosston Arkansas Miller County Roe Arkansas Prairie County Arkansas Louisiana Main Street program Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Erbie Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Folk Victorian Architecture Rustic Architecture St. Francis County Historical Society Saline County Arkansas 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation North Little Rock Arkansas Craftsman style architecture Elias Camp Morris cemetery preservation Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Art Deco Architecture Dionicio Rodriguez Abolition of Slavery Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Main Street Texarkana Main Street Siloam Springs Helena Arkansas cemetery preservsation free history tours Free Lesson Plan Freedom Park Main Street Dumas Arkansas History Lesson Plans Poinsett County Arkansas Rosenwald Schools Evelyn Gill Walker House Turner Restoration Pulaski County Courthouse Monsanto Chemical Corporation Delta Cultural Center "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Historic County Courthouses Henry Koen Office Building Trail of Tears in Arkansas Edgar Monsanto Queeny U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Arkansas Design Network American Legion Mississippi Main Street Association Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Leake-Ingham Building Historic Preservation Alliance Pike County Arkansas Burdette Plantation National Register of Historic Arkansas African American Civil War History Marked Tree Arkansas Huntsville Arkansas Dr. Ruth Hawkins Montgomery County Courthouse Doddridge Arkansas downtown economic development Arkansas Humanities Council Mississippi County Arkansas Newton County Arkansas Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Morrilton Arkansas Civil Works Administration slipcover removal grants Camden Public Library Forrest City Cemetery Flood Control Arkansas Railroad History Cemetery Preservation Library African American education Houston Arkansas 13th Amendment Madison County Arkansas Skillern House Walks Through History Tolbert Gill Phillips County Arkansas Nevada County Arkansas Bogg Springs Arkansas Arkansas History Booneville Arkansas Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Renaissance Revival Architecture free teacher resources Civilian Conservation Corps Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Forrest City Arkansas Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Main Street Searcy Polk County Arkansas Destination Downtown Conference Barney Elias House Gothic Revival architecture Fayetteville Arkansas Free Courthouse Poster Huntsville Commercial Historic District Arkansas Preservation Awards Duck Hunting Real Estate Transfer Tax Centennial Baptist Church News Release historic Arkansas properties Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Buffalo National River Conway County Library Pope County Arkansas Sunken Lands U.S. Forest Service historic architecture Marked Tree Lock and Siphons County courthouse Restoration Grants