Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Kiblah School, Doddridge, Miller County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, January 20, 2015

The Kiblah School at Doddridge in Miller County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on November 20, 1989. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominations at h ... Read More

Recent Posts


News Release Helena Arkansas 13th Amendment Evelyn Gill Walker House Free Courthouse Poster Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Gothic Revival architecture Burdette Arkansas Trail of Tears in Arkansas Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Camden to Washington Road Pope County Courthouse free historic preservation workshop Historic County Courthouses Dionicio Rodriguez Main Street Ozark Sandwiching in History Monroe County Arkansas Arkansas Railroad History National Historic Landmark Pike County Courthouse Buffalo National River Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Montgomery County Arkansas Tolbert Gill New Century Club of Camden Little Rock Central High School Perry County Arkansas Conway County Library Pike County Arkansas Kiblah School National Register of Historic Delta Cultural Center Poinsett County Arkansas Booneville Arkansas Duck Hunting Fayetteville Arkansas Main Street Searcy Cemetery Preservation Library Cumberland Presbyterian Church Houston Arkansas Edgar Monsanto Queeny Morrilton Arkansas Dr. Ruth Hawkins Civil Works Administration Real Estate Transfer Tax Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Mid-Century Modern Architecture most endangered historic places Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot downtown revitalization St. Francis County Historical Society historic Arkansas properties Main Street Dumas Ouachita County Arkansas cemetery preservation Turner Restoration Rosenwald Schools Forrest City Arkansas Louisiana Main Street program Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 free history tours Madison County Arkansas Monsanto Chemical Corporation National Register of Historic Places Naturalistic Architecture Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District North Little Rock Arkansas historic telephone booth Arkansas religious history Three States Lumber Company Wingmead Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Paris Arkansas Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Let Freedom Ring Prairie County Arkansas Saline County Arkansas Main Street Batesville 19th Century Road Construction Main Street Siloam Springs Mississippi Main Street Association Benton Arkansas Destination Downtown Conference Flood Control County courthouse Restoration Grants Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Monroe County Courthouse Main Street Arkansas African American education steel window restoration workshop Abolition of Slavery Arkansas Historic Preservation Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Camden Public Library Arkansas Preservation Awards Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Free Lesson Plan Tudor Revival Architecture "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants U.S. Forest Service Montgomery County Courthouse Newton County Arkansas Freedmen's Bureau Camden Arkansas Renaissance Revival Architecture Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Russellville Arkansas Nevada County Arkansas Arkansas Design Network Downtown Revitalization Grants Pulaski County Courthouse International-Style Architecture cemetery preservsation Phillips County Arkansas American Legion free teacher resources Centennial Baptist Church U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Polk County Arkansas Arkansas African American Civil War History White County Courthouse Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Rosston Arkansas Bogg Springs Arkansas Pope County Arkansas Miller County Clarendon Arkansas Huntsville Arkansas historic resort communities Civilian Conservation Corps Huntsville Commercial Historic District Marked Tree Arkansas slipcover removal grants Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Folk Victorian Architecture Elias Camp Morris Arkansas Register of Historic Places Skillern House Freedom Park Craftsman style architecture Art Deco Architecture Walks Through History Sunken Lands Burdette Plantation 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Leake-Ingham Building Henry Koen Office Building Arkansas History Historic Preservation Alliance Arkansas History Lesson Plans Mississippi County Arkansas Barney Elias House Booneville Historical Preservation Society Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Arkansas Business History Main Street Texarkana Doddridge Arkansas Roe Arkansas Ozark Farming Erbie Arkansas Rustic Architecture Forrest City Cemetery Arkansas Humanities Council historic architecture Bogg Springs Hotel downtown economic development