Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Camden to Washington Road — Rosston Segment, Nevada County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 28, 2015

The Camden to Washington Road – Rosston Segment at Rosston in Nevada County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on January 29, 2009. You can read this and other Arkansas Nationa ... Read More

Recent Posts


Marked Tree Arkansas Main Street Batesville Mississippi County Arkansas Monroe County Courthouse Centennial Baptist Church free historic preservation workshop Helena Arkansas News Release County courthouse Restoration Grants National Register of Historic Places Kiblah School International-Style Architecture Sunken Lands Main Street Dumas Rosston Arkansas Free Lesson Plan Downtown Revitalization Grants Arkansas African American Civil War History Perry County Arkansas Bogg Springs Arkansas Main Street Texarkana Folk Victorian Architecture Burdette Arkansas 13th Amendment Erbie Arkansas Arkansas Design Network Morrilton Arkansas 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation downtown economic development Camden Arkansas Main Street Siloam Springs slipcover removal grants Trail of Tears in Arkansas Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Let Freedom Ring Tudor Revival Architecture Arkansas Historic Preservation Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Real Estate Transfer Tax Arkansas History Lesson Plans steel window restoration workshop Arkansas Business History Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Walks Through History downtown revitalization free teacher resources U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Dionicio Rodriguez Main Street Ozark Free Courthouse Poster Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Montgomery County Arkansas Barney Elias House Arkansas Humanities Council U.S. Forest Service Mid-Century Modern Architecture Benton Arkansas historic architecture Fayetteville Arkansas Pike County Arkansas Forrest City Arkansas Polk County Arkansas Nevada County Arkansas Huntsville Arkansas Historic County Courthouses New Century Club of Camden Louisiana Main Street program Evelyn Gill Walker House Buffalo National River Craftsman style architecture Russellville Arkansas Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Huntsville Commercial Historic District "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants 19th Century Road Construction Pope County Courthouse Sandwiching in History Gothic Revival architecture Camden to Washington Road Newton County Arkansas Monsanto Chemical Corporation Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut National Historic Landmark White County Courthouse Prairie County Arkansas Ozark Farming Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Ouachita County Arkansas Cumberland Presbyterian Church Saline County Arkansas Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Tolbert Gill Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Pike County Courthouse Little Rock Central High School Wingmead Leake-Ingham Building Destination Downtown Conference Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Doddridge Arkansas Cemetery Preservation Library Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Main Street Searcy Three States Lumber Company Camden Public Library historic telephone booth Mississippi Main Street Association Turner Restoration National Register of Historic Dr. Ruth Hawkins American Legion Roe Arkansas Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Arkansas Register of Historic Places Bogg Springs Hotel free history tours Rosenwald Schools Edgar Monsanto Queeny Historic Preservation Alliance Art Deco Architecture cemetery preservation Duck Hunting Poinsett County Arkansas Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Arkansas religious history Skillern House Civilian Conservation Corps Burdette Plantation Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Clarendon Arkansas Phillips County Arkansas Booneville Arkansas Freedom Park Naturalistic Architecture Delta Cultural Center Elias Camp Morris historic Arkansas properties Conway County Library Arkansas Railroad History Pope County Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Flood Control Freedmen's Bureau Arkansas History Arkansas Preservation Awards historic resort communities Forrest City Cemetery African American education Main Street Arkansas Paris Arkansas cemetery preservsation Monroe County Arkansas most endangered historic places Henry Koen Office Building Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Booneville Historical Preservation Society North Little Rock Arkansas Civil Works Administration Miller County Pulaski County Courthouse Renaissance Revival Architecture Houston Arkansas Madison County Arkansas Montgomery County Courthouse St. Francis County Historical Society Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Abolition of Slavery Rustic Architecture