Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Bogg Springs Hotel, Bogg Springs, Polk County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, February 17, 2015

The Bogg Springs Hotel at Boggs Spring in Polk County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on September 30, 1993. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominatio ... Read More

Recent Posts


Morrilton Arkansas Skillern House Kiblah School steel window restoration workshop News Release Tolbert Gill Free Courthouse Poster Burdette Plantation Marked Tree Arkansas Duck Hunting Folk Victorian Architecture Freedmen's Bureau Newton County Arkansas Flood Control Arkansas History Lesson Plans Mid-Century Modern Architecture Historic County Courthouses Bogg Springs Hotel Main Street Batesville Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Civil Works Administration Montgomery County Arkansas 13th Amendment historic resort communities Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Arkansas Humanities Council New Century Club of Camden Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Wingmead Booneville Arkansas Main Street Searcy Dr. Ruth Hawkins Benton Arkansas Arkansas Preservation Awards African American education U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Craftsman style architecture 19th Century Road Construction cemetery preservation American Legion Centennial Baptist Church Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Arkansas Railroad History Main Street Ozark Pope County Courthouse Arkansas Business History historic telephone booth Arkansas Register of Historic Places Arkansas History Cumberland Presbyterian Church historic architecture Monsanto Chemical Corporation free history tours Freedom Park Saline County Arkansas Forrest City Arkansas White County Courthouse St. Francis County Historical Society Art Deco Architecture Paris Arkansas Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Camden to Washington Road Barney Elias House Renaissance Revival Architecture National Historic Landmark Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Henry Koen Office Building 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Polk County Arkansas Civilian Conservation Corps Forrest City Cemetery Gothic Revival architecture Arkansas African American Civil War History Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Main Street Arkansas Conway County Library County courthouse Restoration Grants Main Street Texarkana Poinsett County Arkansas Burdette Arkansas downtown economic development Delta Cultural Center Destination Downtown Conference National Register of Historic Downtown Revitalization Grants free teacher resources Booneville Historical Preservation Society Elias Camp Morris Edgar Monsanto Queeny free historic preservation workshop Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Arkansas Historic Preservation Three States Lumber Company Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Monroe County Courthouse Pike County Arkansas Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Free Lesson Plan Fayetteville Arkansas Real Estate Transfer Tax Erbie Arkansas Bogg Springs Arkansas Camden Arkansas Main Street Dumas Pope County Arkansas Walks Through History Montgomery County Courthouse Perry County Arkansas Sandwiching in History U.S. Forest Service National Register of Historic Places Historic Preservation Alliance Cemetery Preservation Library Arkansas religious history Evelyn Gill Walker House Rosston Arkansas Let Freedom Ring Mississippi Main Street Association Clarendon Arkansas downtown revitalization Historic Preservation Restoration Grants most endangered historic places Nevada County Arkansas International-Style Architecture cemetery preservsation Houston Arkansas Abolition of Slavery Naturalistic Architecture Miller County Turner Restoration Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Pulaski County Courthouse Helena Arkansas Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Leake-Ingham Building Sunken Lands Dionicio Rodriguez Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Louisiana Main Street program Madison County Arkansas Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Ouachita County Arkansas Roe Arkansas Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Ozark Farming Huntsville Commercial Historic District Huntsville Arkansas Trail of Tears in Arkansas North Little Rock Arkansas Phillips County Arkansas Camden Public Library Rustic Architecture Mississippi County Arkansas slipcover removal grants Monroe County Arkansas Little Rock Central High School Buffalo National River Doddridge Arkansas historic Arkansas properties Arkansas Design Network Russellville Arkansas Tudor Revival Architecture Pike County Courthouse Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Rosenwald Schools Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Main Street Siloam Springs Prairie County Arkansas