Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Henry Koen Forest Service Building, Russellville, Pope County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, February 24, 2015

The Henry Koen Forest Service Office Building at Russellville in Pope County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on December 21, 1989. You can read this and other Arkansas Nati ... Read More

Recent Posts


historic resort communities National Register of Historic Bogg Springs Arkansas Kiblah School National Historic Landmark Renaissance Revival Architecture Helena Arkansas White County Courthouse Huntsville Arkansas Paris Arkansas Tudor Revival Architecture Main Street Batesville Tolbert Gill cemetery preservation Burdette Arkansas Destination Downtown Conference Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Main Street Searcy Freedmen's Bureau North Little Rock Arkansas Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Nevada County Arkansas Skillern House Clarendon Arkansas Arkansas Humanities Council Roe Arkansas Free Lesson Plan News Release Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Real Estate Transfer Tax Free Courthouse Poster slipcover removal grants Arkansas Preservation Awards Trail of Tears in Arkansas Civilian Conservation Corps Camden Arkansas Buffalo National River U.S. Forest Service Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Forrest City Arkansas Russellville Arkansas Mosaic Templars Cultural Center County courthouse Restoration Grants Ozark Farming free historic preservation workshop Arkansas History Lesson Plans Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Louisiana Main Street program Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Houston Arkansas Mid-Century Modern Architecture free teacher resources Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Gothic Revival architecture steel window restoration workshop cemetery preservsation Pike County Arkansas Art Deco Architecture Let Freedom Ring Cemetery Preservation Library Miller County Mississippi County Arkansas Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Arkansas History Montgomery County Arkansas Forrest City Cemetery Delta Cultural Center historic telephone booth Madison County Arkansas Pope County Courthouse Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Little Rock Central High School Newton County Arkansas 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation National Register of Historic Places American Legion Central High School Neighborhood Historic District New Century Club of Camden Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Erbie Arkansas Civil Works Administration Main Street Arkansas Freedom Park Rosston Arkansas Craftsman style architecture Monsanto Chemical Corporation Mississippi Main Street Association Booneville Arkansas Poinsett County Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Program historic architecture Ouachita County Arkansas Barney Elias House downtown revitalization "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Pulaski County Courthouse Polk County Arkansas Historic Preservation Restoration Grants International-Style Architecture Main Street Dumas Henry Koen Office Building Booneville Historical Preservation Society Flood Control Monroe County Arkansas Benton Arkansas Burdette Plantation Duck Hunting Historic County Courthouses Centennial Baptist Church Pope County Arkansas Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum downtown economic development Folk Victorian Architecture Dr. Ruth Hawkins Saline County Arkansas Fayetteville Arkansas Marked Tree Arkansas Camden to Washington Road Arkansas Design Network St. Francis County Historical Society Phillips County Arkansas Arkansas Business History 13th Amendment Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Pike County Courthouse Arkansas religious history historic Arkansas properties Walks Through History Leake-Ingham Building Naturalistic Architecture Conway County Library Historic Preservation Alliance Edgar Monsanto Queeny Arkansas Railroad History Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Perry County Arkansas Morrilton Arkansas Arkansas African American Civil War History Arkansas Register of Historic Places Dionicio Rodriguez Cumberland Presbyterian Church African American education Arkansas Historic Preservation Main Street Ozark Rosenwald Schools free history tours Montgomery County Courthouse Camden Public Library Elias Camp Morris Three States Lumber Company Evelyn Gill Walker House Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Main Street Siloam Springs Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Bogg Springs Hotel Abolition of Slavery Main Street Texarkana 19th Century Road Construction Downtown Revitalization Grants Sandwiching in History Doddridge Arkansas U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Sunken Lands most endangered historic places Prairie County Arkansas Monroe County Courthouse Huntsville Commercial Historic District Turner Restoration Wingmead Rustic Architecture