Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Kiblah School, Doddridge, Miller County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, January 20, 2015

The Kiblah School at Doddridge in Miller County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on November 20, 1989. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominations at h ... Read More

Recent Posts


Dionicio Rodriguez Craftsman style architecture Houston Arkansas Barney Elias House Pope County Arkansas County courthouse Restoration Grants Arkansas Railroad History Dr. Ruth Hawkins Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Freedmen's Bureau Mosaic Templars Cultural Center American Legion 19th Century Road Construction Real Estate Transfer Tax Mississippi County Arkansas Arkansas Preservation Awards historic telephone booth Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Main Street Siloam Springs Benton Arkansas Booneville Historical Preservation Society historic architecture Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Historic County Courthouses Little Rock Central High School Civilian Conservation Corps International-Style Architecture Main Street Ozark Ouachita County Arkansas Booneville Arkansas Delta Cultural Center Monroe County Arkansas Turner Restoration Camden to Washington Road Tolbert Gill Camden Public Library Art Deco Architecture Mid-Century Modern Architecture Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Historic Preservation Alliance Erbie Arkansas Newton County Arkansas Phillips County Arkansas National Register of Historic Renaissance Revival Architecture Let Freedom Ring Downtown Revitalization Grants Sunken Lands African American education free history tours Pike County Courthouse Civil Works Administration Arkansas Register of Historic Places Destination Downtown Conference Pike County Arkansas Arkansas Design Network Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot cemetery preservation Arkansas African American Civil War History Arkansas Business History Gothic Revival architecture Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Pope County Courthouse Wingmead Leake-Ingham Building U.S. Forest Service Huntsville Arkansas Centennial Baptist Church Conway County Library Montgomery County Courthouse North Little Rock Arkansas Elias Camp Morris Cumberland Presbyterian Church Miller County Arkansas Humanities Council Monsanto Chemical Corporation Cemetery Preservation Library Arkansas Historic Preservation Clarendon Arkansas U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Freedom Park Rustic Architecture Main Street Batesville Main Street Texarkana Rosenwald Schools Perry County Arkansas Henry Koen Office Building Flood Control Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Main Street Searcy Burdette Arkansas slipcover removal grants 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Rosston Arkansas Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Arkansas History Arkansas State University Heritage Sites free historic preservation workshop Pulaski County Courthouse Evelyn Gill Walker House Arkansas History Lesson Plans Edgar Monsanto Queeny Nevada County Arkansas Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Roe Arkansas Bogg Springs Hotel Paris Arkansas Kiblah School Poinsett County Arkansas Russellville Arkansas Prairie County Arkansas Polk County Arkansas cemetery preservsation Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Forrest City Cemetery Helena Arkansas New Century Club of Camden Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Free Courthouse Poster Walks Through History most endangered historic places Folk Victorian Architecture free teacher resources Fayetteville Arkansas Doddridge Arkansas Madison County Arkansas Montgomery County Arkansas Forrest City Arkansas Ozark Farming Mississippi Main Street Association Burdette Plantation Marked Tree Arkansas National Historic Landmark Sandwiching in History Arkansas religious history Duck Hunting Monroe County Courthouse Buffalo National River Naturalistic Architecture Morrilton Arkansas White County Courthouse Huntsville Commercial Historic District Skillern House Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Free Lesson Plan Central High School Neighborhood Historic District historic resort communities Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Abolition of Slavery Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax National Register of Historic Places Main Street Arkansas Louisiana Main Street program Camden Arkansas historic Arkansas properties steel window restoration workshop Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Saline County Arkansas 13th Amendment News Release Tudor Revival Architecture Three States Lumber Company Trail of Tears in Arkansas downtown economic development Main Street Dumas St. Francis County Historical Society downtown revitalization Bogg Springs Arkansas