Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Camden to Washington Road — Rosston Segment, Nevada County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 28, 2015

The Camden to Washington Road – Rosston Segment at Rosston in Nevada County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on January 29, 2009. You can read this and other Arkansas Nationa ... Read More

Recent Posts


Arkansas History Ouachita County Arkansas Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Centennial Baptist Church Kiblah School Flood Control Arkansas History Lesson Plans Arkansas Business History historic architecture Turner Restoration Forrest City Arkansas Let Freedom Ring Three States Lumber Company Edgar Monsanto Queeny Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Arkansas Railroad History Abolition of Slavery Art Deco Architecture Gothic Revival architecture Arkansas Humanities Council Buffalo National River Benton Arkansas Downtown Revitalization Grants Roe Arkansas Helena Arkansas Real Estate Transfer Tax Tolbert Gill Erbie Arkansas Main Street Searcy Russellville Arkansas Booneville Arkansas Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Montgomery County Arkansas Louisiana Main Street program Cumberland Presbyterian Church Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Sunken Lands Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Historic Preservation Alliance Huntsville Arkansas 13th Amendment Fayetteville Arkansas Arkansas African American Civil War History Bogg Springs Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Ozark Farming Walks Through History Pope County Courthouse Prairie County Arkansas Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Arkansas Design Network Main Street Siloam Springs National Register of Historic Places Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops White County Courthouse Burdette Arkansas Burdette Plantation Skillern House free historic preservation workshop Evelyn Gill Walker House Dr. Ruth Hawkins Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Craftsman style architecture Dionicio Rodriguez Folk Victorian Architecture cemetery preservation Elias Camp Morris Freedom Park Civilian Conservation Corps Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Barney Elias House Camden Arkansas Arkansas Register of Historic Places County courthouse Restoration Grants Marked Tree Arkansas Houston Arkansas Delta Cultural Center Bogg Springs Hotel U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Rosenwald Schools Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Mid-Century Modern Architecture historic telephone booth Pike County Arkansas American Legion Arkansas Historic Preservation Mississippi County Arkansas Pike County Courthouse Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Civil Works Administration Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Newton County Arkansas Main Street Texarkana Doddridge Arkansas historic resort communities Phillips County Arkansas News Release Perry County Arkansas Forrest City Cemetery National Register of Historic Main Street Arkansas Morrilton Arkansas slipcover removal grants Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Freedmen's Bureau Miller County downtown economic development most endangered historic places Main Street Ozark Polk County Arkansas Madison County Arkansas St. Francis County Historical Society "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Arkansas Preservation Awards Destination Downtown Conference Little Rock Central High School Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Cemetery Preservation Library Wingmead historic Arkansas properties Poinsett County Arkansas Monsanto Chemical Corporation New Century Club of Camden Pope County Arkansas Free Courthouse Poster Monroe County Arkansas Henry Koen Office Building Montgomery County Courthouse Main Street Batesville North Little Rock Arkansas Main Street Dumas cemetery preservsation Trail of Tears in Arkansas Monroe County Courthouse Conway County Library Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District 19th Century Road Construction Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Clarendon Arkansas Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Leake-Ingham Building Huntsville Commercial Historic District Renaissance Revival Architecture National Historic Landmark Arkansas religious history Paris Arkansas Pulaski County Courthouse Central High School Neighborhood Historic District International-Style Architecture Booneville Historical Preservation Society Mississippi Main Street Association free history tours Rosston Arkansas Tudor Revival Architecture Camden to Washington Road Rustic Architecture free teacher resources Duck Hunting Sandwiching in History downtown revitalization Naturalistic Architecture Nevada County Arkansas Free Lesson Plan Camden Public Library U.S. Forest Service steel window restoration workshop Saline County Arkansas 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation African American education Historic County Courthouses