Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Henry Koen Forest Service Building, Russellville, Pope County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Tuesday, February 24, 2015

The Henry Koen Forest Service Office Building at Russellville in Pope County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on December 21, 1989. You can read this and other Arkansas Nati ... Read More

Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Evelyn Gill Walker House

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Wednesday, January 07, 2015

The Evelyn Gill Walker House at Paris in Logan County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on September 16, 1993. You can read this and other Arkansas National Register nominati ... Read More

Recent Posts


Booneville Historical Preservation Society Free Lesson Plan Wingmead Marked Tree Arkansas free historic preservation workshop Erbie Arkansas Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council Monsanto Chemical Corporation Henry Koen Office Building Madison County Arkansas "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot Roe Arkansas Main Street Searcy Kiblah School free history tours Barney Elias House Destination Downtown Conference Art Deco Architecture Conway County Library U.S. Forest Service Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Rosston Arkansas Trail of Tears in Arkansas Newton County Arkansas Houston Arkansas Huntsville Commercial Historic District Saline County Arkansas Leake-Ingham Building 19th Century Road Construction National Historic Landmark Pulaski County Courthouse Gothic Revival architecture Benton Arkansas Duck Hunting Phillips County Arkansas New Century Club of Camden Main Street Dumas Skillern House Burdette Plantation Doddridge Arkansas Arkansas African American Civil War History Evelyn Gill Walker House Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Civil Works Administration Camden to Washington Road North Little Rock Arkansas Miller County Main Street Texarkana African American education Pike County Arkansas cemetery preservation Cemetery Preservation Library Russellville Arkansas Real Estate Transfer Tax White County Courthouse Historic Preservation Alliance Sandwiching in History News Release Arkansas Historic Preservation Arkansas Humanities Council Bogg Springs Hotel Monroe County Courthouse Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Louisiana Main Street program Naturalistic Architecture Huntsville Arkansas Renaissance Revival Architecture Main Street Batesville Arkansas Register of Historic Places Edgar Monsanto Queeny Centennial Baptist Church Main Street Ozark Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Bogg Springs Arkansas Turner Restoration Burdette Arkansas Mid-Century Modern Architecture Perry County Arkansas Arkansas State University Heritage Sites 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation Arkansas Railroad History County courthouse Restoration Grants Arkansas Design Network Arkansas Business History National Register of Historic Ozark Farming historic telephone booth Delta Cultural Center Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Arkansas Preservation Awards Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Arkansas History Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Arkansas History Lesson Plans Forrest City Cemetery slipcover removal grants Main Street Arkansas Clarendon Arkansas Three States Lumber Company Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Sunken Lands historic resort communities Flood Control Camden Arkansas Booneville Arkansas Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Tudor Revival Architecture Morrilton Arkansas Main Street Siloam Springs Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut cemetery preservsation Prairie County Arkansas American Legion National Register of Historic Places Mosaic Templars Cultural Center free teacher resources U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops Poinsett County Arkansas downtown revitalization Montgomery County Courthouse 13th Amendment Abolition of Slavery Fayetteville Arkansas Buffalo National River Pike County Courthouse Pope County Arkansas Tolbert Gill Pope County Courthouse Cumberland Presbyterian Church Polk County Arkansas Let Freedom Ring Little Rock Central High School historic Arkansas properties Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 downtown economic development historic architecture Folk Victorian Architecture Paris Arkansas Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Dr. Ruth Hawkins Mississippi Main Street Association Freedmen's Bureau Ouachita County Arkansas Nevada County Arkansas Historic County Courthouses Helena Arkansas International-Style Architecture Forrest City Arkansas Rustic Architecture steel window restoration workshop Free Courthouse Poster Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Mississippi County Arkansas Craftsman style architecture Montgomery County Arkansas Freedom Park Walks Through History Dionicio Rodriguez Monroe County Arkansas Elias Camp Morris Civilian Conservation Corps St. Francis County Historical Society most endangered historic places Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Arkansas religious history Rosenwald Schools Downtown Revitalization Grants Camden Public Library