Arkansas Properties on the National Register of Historic Places: Three States Lumber Company, Burdette, Mississippi County

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Monday, January 21, 2019

The Three States Lumber Company Historic District at Burdette in Mississippi County was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on October 28, 2001. SUMMARY The Three States Lu ... Read More

Recent Posts


Rustic Architecture Main Street Ozark Bogg Springs Hotel Civil Works Administration Montgomery County Arkansas St. Francis County Historical Society free historic preservation workshop Art Deco Architecture National Register of Historic Evelyn Gill Walker House Main Street Searcy Historic County Courthouses Ouachita County Arkansas Cemetery Preservation Library Camden Arkansas Monsanto Chemical Corporation U.S. Forest Service Walks Through History Arkansas Tuberculosis Sanatorium Museum Marked Tree Lock and Siphons Folk Victorian Architecture National Historic Landmark Destination Downtown Conference National Register of Historic Places Paris Arkansas Main Street Arkansas County courthouse Restoration Grants Erbie Arkansas Pulaski County Courthouse Little Rock Central High School Main Street Dumas Burdette Plantation Burdette Arkansas Montgomery County Courthouse International-Style Architecture Dionicio Rodriguez free history tours Tolbert Gill Newton County Arkansas Let Freedom Ring New Century Club of Camden Gothic Revival architecture Arkansas Preservation Awards Pike County Arkansas Monroe County Courthouse Main Street Siloam Springs Miller County free teacher resources Saline County Arkansas Edgar Monsanto Queeny Pope County Arkansas U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Clarendon Arkansas Arkansas Railroad History Arkansas History Mississippi County Arkansas historic architecture Buffalo National River Freedom Park Sunken Lands Cumberland Presbyterian Church Naturalistic Architecture Mosaic Templars Cultural Center Historic Preservation Alliance Arkansas religious history Pike County Courthouse Old U.S. Post Office and Customs House Fayetteville Arkansas Arkansas Humanities Council African American education Main Street Texarkana 13th Amendment Classroom Presentation 19th Century Road Construction Free Lesson Plan Three States Lumber Company Freedmen's Bureau Arkansas Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission Flood Control Skillern House Arkansas Register of Historic Places 13th Amendment Central High School Neighborhood Historic District Booneville Historical Preservation Society most endangered historic places Huntsville Commercial Historic District Renaissance Revival Architecture "Let Freedom Ring" Travel Grants Arkansas State University Heritage Sites Rosston Arkansas Estes-Williams Post #61 American Legion Hut Rosenwald Schools Henry Koen Office Building Nevada County Arkansas Main Street Arkansas:Real Estate Transfer Tax Arkansas History Lesson Plans Bogg Springs Arkansas Tudor Revival Architecture Madison County Arkansas slipcover removal grants Stearns/Gehring Chapel Cemetery Historic Preservation Restoration Grants Arkansas Historic Preservation Program Main Street Batesville Trail of Tears in Arkansas Arkansas Business History Free Courthouse Poster Parker-Hickman Farm Historic District Mississippi County Courthouse Osceola Dr. Ruth Hawkins Russellville Arkansas Poinsett County Arkansas Arkansas Historic Preservation cemetery preservation Houston Methodist Episcopal Church South Historic Preservation Alliance of Arkansas Perry County Arkansas Little Rock Fire Station No. 2 Downtown Revitalization Grants Prairie County Arkansas historic resort communities Marked Tree Arkansas White County Courthouse Arkansas African American Civil War History Houston Arkansas historic telephone booth Free Cemetery Preservation Workshops North Little Rock Arkansas Conway County Library Booneville Arkansas Delta Cultural Center steel window restoration workshop Roe Arkansas Centennial Baptist Church Mid-Century Modern Architecture Morrilton Arkansas Louisiana Main Street program Kiblah School Camden to Washington Road Forrest City Cemetery Arkansas Design Network Camden Public Library Pope County Courthouse cemetery preservsation downtown revitalization Helena Arkansas Civilian Conservation Corps Sandwiching in History Elias Camp Morris Barney Elias House Phillips County Arkansas Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council downtown economic development Huntsville Arkansas Forrest City Arkansas Ozark Farming Monroe County Arkansas News Release Real Estate Transfer Tax Turner Restoration Abolition of Slavery Duck Hunting Polk County Arkansas Leake-Ingham Building Carlisle Rock Island Railroad Depot American Legion Benton Arkansas Doddridge Arkansas Craftsman style architecture Mississippi Main Street Association historic Arkansas properties Wingmead