Site Search
Annual Report & Action Plan Free E-Newsletter Staff Directory FAQs Press Releases Related Links Site Map Home
Arkansas Historic Preservation Program
Staff Directory
Print This Page Forward to a Friend

Archeology Program

J. Eric Gilliland
Senior Archeologist/106 Review Coordinator
            eric@arkansasheritage.org
Lane Shields
Staff Archeologist 
            lane@arkansasheritage.org
Scott Sutterfield
Historic Research Assistant
scott@arkansasheritage.org

Ann McElmury
Administrative Assistant 
ann@arkansasheritage.org 

Arkansas Historic Preservation Program

Martha Miller
State Historic Preservation Officer
martha@arkansasheritage.org
Frances McSwain
AHPP Director, Deputy SHPO
frances@arkansasheritage.org
Vacant
AHPP Assistant Director 
           vacant@arkansasheritage.org



Cynthia Dorn
Office Manager
Cynthia@arkansasheritage.org

Betty "B.J. Dillinger

Administrative Assistant II  
 betty@arkansasheritage.org
Sharon Parker
Administrative Assistant II
 sharon@arkansasheritage.org


Dianne Summers 
Administrative Assistant
dianne@arkansasheritage.org 
           

Community Outreach Program

Mark Christ
Community Outreach Director
mark@arkansasheritage.org
Holly Hope
Special Projects Historian
holly@arkansasheritage.org
Rachel Silva
Preservation Outreach Coordinator
rachels@arkansasheritage.org
Shelle Stormoe
Education Outreach Coordinator
                        Shelle@arkansasheritage.org

           
           
Angela Kubaiko 
ACWSC Administrative Analyst              angela@arkansasheritage.org
Holly Warg
Administrative Assistant 
            hollyw@arkansasheritage.org
 

National Register and Survey Program

Ralph Wilcox
National Register/Survey Coordinator
ralph@arkansasheritage.org
Travis Ratermann
Survey Historian
travis@arkansasheritage.org

Dawn Burton-Washington                  Pearl Sayles
Registrar                                              Administrative Assistant
dawn@arkansasheritage.org                 pearl@arkansasheritage.org

Callie Williams
National Register Historian 
  calliew@arkansasheritage.org

Federal Programs

Mona Hughes
Federal Programs Manager
mona@arkansasheritage.org
Theresa Russell
Easement Coordinator / Preservation Planner
theresa@arkansasheritage.org
Patricia M. Blick
Certified Local Goverment Coordinator
patriciab@arkansasheritage.org
Tom Marr
Rehabilitation Tax Credit Coordinator
tomm@arkansasheritage.org

Fiscal Programs

Jeff Holder
Finance Officer
jeff@arkansasheritage.org
Joia Burton
Grants Administrator
joia@arkansasheritage.org
Lee Stricklin
Finance Administrator
lee@arkansasheritage.org

GIS/Mapping

Tony Feaster
GIS/Mapping
michael@arkansasheritage.org

Main Street Arkansas

Samantha Evans
Assistant Director
samantha@arkansasheritage.org
Greg Phillips 
Director
greg@arkansasheritage.org
Brad Jordan
Assistant Director
                        brad@arkansasheritage.org
Mason Toms
 Preservation Service and Design Coordinator
mason@arkansasheritage.org
Mark Miller
Small Business Consultant
markm@arkansasheritage.org
Susan Shaddox
Interior Design Consultant
susans@arkansasheritage.org

Technical Assistance

Brian Driscoll
Technical Assistance Coordinator
brian@arkansasheritage.org 


Paul Porter 
Technical Assistance Coordinator
paul@arkansasheritage.org


STATE REVIEW BOARD MEMBERS

Dr. Ann Early, Fayetteville (Chair)
Dr. Ben Johnson, Magnolia (Vice-Chair)
Donna Jones, Fordyce (Secretary)
Baxter Sharp., Brinkley
Dr. Jamie Brandon, Magnolia
Bob Kempkes, Hot Springs
Zackery Cothren, Prim
Carl Miller, Jr., Little Rock
Dr. Steve Cole, Lockesburg
Anne Wagner Speed, Little Rock
Parker Westbrook, Little Rock




Copyright ©2014 Arkansas Historic Preservation Program - Web Services by Aristotle Web Design.