Event List

List View Calendar View

  • Sandwiching in History: Boyle Park Pavilion #1 and #2

    Friday, September 4, 2020 to Friday, September 4, 2020
    Boyle Park Pavilion #1 and #2, Little Rock Leander Drive in Boyle Park
    More Info

  • Sandwiching in History: Old State House

    Friday, November 6, 2020 to Friday, November 6, 2020
    Old State House, Little Rock 300 West Markham
    More Info

  • Sandwiching in History: St. Bartholomew Catholic Church

    Friday, December 4, 2020 to Friday, December 4, 2020
    St. Bartholomew Catholic Church, Little Rock 1622 Marshall Street
    More Info

  • Sandwiching in History: St. Joseph’s Orphanage

    Friday, October 2, 2020 to Friday, October 2, 2020
    St. Joseph’s Orphanage, North Little Rock 6800 Camp Robinson
    More Info

  • State Review Board: April

    Wednesday, April 7, 2021 to Thursday, April 1, 2021
    Arkansas Heritage Headquarters 1100 North Street
    More Info

  • State Review Board: August

    Wednesday, August 4, 2021 to Wednesday, August 4, 2021
    Arkansas Heritage Headquarters 1100 North Street
    More Info

  • State Review Board: December

    Wednesday, December 1, 2021 to Wednesday, December 1, 2021
    Arkansas Heritage Headquarters 1100 North Street
    More Info

  • State Review Board: December

    Wednesday, December 2, 2020 to Wednesday, December 2, 2020
    Arkansas Heritage Headquarters 1100 North Street
    More Info

  • Walks Through History: Paragould, Greene County

    Saturday, September 19, 2020 to Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Paragould, Greene County 300 West Court Street
    More Info

  • Walks Through History: Star City, Lincoln County

    Saturday, November 14, 2020 to Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Star City, Lincoln County Star City Historic Square, corner of South Drew and West Bradley Streets
    More Info

  • WSCCC Week of Suffrage Celebration Activities @ UCA + Crystal Bridges

    Monday, September 14, 2020 to Saturday, September 19, 2020
    University of Central Arkansas College of Fine Arts 201 Donaghey Ave
    More Info