Event List

List View Calendar View

  • Sandwiching in History

    Friday, September 1, 2017 to Friday, September 1, 2017
    Park Hill Fire Department and Water Company Complex, 3417-3421 Magnolia St., North Little Rock
    More Info

  • Walks Through History Tour

    Saturday, September 9, 2017 to Saturday, September 9, 2017
    Mountain Home Commercial Historic District
    More Info

  • Sandwiching in History

    Friday, October 6, 2017 to Friday, October 6, 2017
    Gustave Kleinschmidt House, 621 E. 16th St., Little Rock
    More Info

  • Walks Through History

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 to Saturday, October 14, 2017
    Camp Chaffee Historic District
    More Info

  • Walks Through History

    Saturday, November 11, 2017 to Saturday, November 11, 2017
    Dumas Commercial Historic District
    More Info

  • Sandwiching in History

    Friday, November 3, 2017 to Friday, November 3, 2017
    Pulaski County Courthouse, 401 W. Markham St., Little Rock
    More Info

  • Sandwiching in History

    Friday, December 1, 2017 to Friday, December 1, 2017
    Little Rock City Hall, 500 W. Markham St., Little Rock
    More Info

  • State Review Board Meeting

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 to Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    Diamond Room, Department of Arkansas Heritage Building, 1100 North Street, Little Rock
    More Info

  • Walks Through History

    Saturday, December 9, 2017 to Saturday, December 9, 2017
    El Dorado Commercial Historic District
    More Info

  • Cemetery Preservation Lecture

    Friday, October 20, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017
    Danville City Hall, 1299 E. 8th St., Danville
    More Info

  • Cemetery Preservation Workshop

    Saturday, September 23, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017
    Quitman Cemetery, 44 College Street, Quitman
    More Info

  • Free Cemetery Preservation Workshop

    Saturday, October 21, 2017 to Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Danville Cemetery, W. 8th and Clovis streets, Danville
    More Info