Event List

  • Walks Through History

    Saturday, March 11, 2017 to Saturday, March 11, 2017
    Downtown Jonesboro
    More Info

  • Sandwiching in History

    Friday, March 3, 2017 to Friday, March 3, 2017
    Old Central Fire Station, 506 E. Main St., North Little Rock
    More Info

  • State Review Board Meeting

    Wednesday, April 5, 2017 to Wednesday, April 5, 2017
    Diamond Room, Department of Arkansas Heritage Building, 1100 North Street, Little Rock
    More Info

  • Sandwiching in History

    Friday, April 7, 2017 to Friday, April 7, 2017
    Dibrell House, 1400 Spring St., Little Rock
    More Info

  • Walks Through History

    Saturday, April 15, 2017 to Saturday, April 15, 2017
    Keo Commercial Historic District
    More Info

  • Sandwiching in History

    Friday, May 5, 2017 to Friday, May 5, 2017
    Arkansas Ordnance Plant Guard House, 100 Veterans Circle, Jacksonville
    More Info

  • Walks Through History

    Saturday, May 13, 2017 to Saturday, May 13, 2017
    Downtown Hope Commercial Historic District
    More Info

  • AHPP Cemetery Conservation Workshop

    Saturday, May 13, 2017 to Saturday, May 13, 2017
    Selma Cemetery, Drew County
    More Info

  • Sandwiching in History

    Friday, June 2, 2017 to Friday, June 2, 2017
    Carmelite Convent and Chapel, 7201 W. 33rd St., Little Rock
    More Info

  • Walks Through History

    Saturday, June 10, 2017 to Saturday, June 10, 2017
    Arkansas Tech University, Russellville
    More Info

  • Sandwiching in History

    Friday, July 7, 2017 to Friday, July 7, 2017
    Albert Pike Hotel, 701 Scott St., Little Rock
    More Info

  • Walks Through History

    Saturday, July 15, 2017 to Saturday, July 15, 2017
    Downtown Searcy
    More Info

  • State Review Board Meeting

    Wednesday, August 2, 2017 to Wednesday, August 2, 2017
    Diamond Room, Department of Arkansas Heritage Building, 1100 North Street, Little Rock
    More Info

  • Sandwiching in History

    Friday, August 4, 2017 to Friday, August 4, 2017
    Acme Brick, 301 S. Victory St., Little Rock
    More Info

  • Walks Through History

    Saturday, August 12, 2017 to Saturday, August 12, 2017
    Siloam Springs Downtown Historic District
    More Info

  • Sandwiching in History

    Friday, September 1, 2017 to Friday, September 1, 2017
    Park Hill Fire Department and Water Company Complex, 3417-3421 Magnolia St., North Little Rock
    More Info

  • Walks Through History Tour

    Saturday, September 9, 2017 to Saturday, September 9, 2017
    Mountain Home Commercial Historic District
    More Info

  • Sandwiching in History

    Friday, October 6, 2017 to Friday, October 6, 2017
    Gustave Kleinschmidt House, 621 E. 16th St., Little Rock
    More Info

  • Walks Through History

    Saturday, October 14, 2017 to Saturday, October 14, 2017
    Camp Chaffee Historic District
    More Info

  • Walks Through History

    Saturday, November 11, 2017 to Saturday, November 11, 2017
    Dumas Commercial Historic District
    More Info

  • Sandwiching in History

    Friday, November 3, 2017 to Friday, November 3, 2017
    Pulaski County Courthouse, 401 W. Markham St., Little Rock
    More Info

  • Sandwiching in History

    Friday, December 1, 2017 to Friday, December 1, 2017
    Little Rock City Hall, 500 W. Markham St., Little Rock
    More Info

  • State Review Board Meeting

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 to Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    Diamond Room, Department of Arkansas Heritage Building, 1100 North Street, Little Rock
    More Info

  • Walks Through History

    Saturday, December 9, 2017 to Saturday, December 9, 2017
    El Dorado Commercial Historic District
    More Info

  • AHPP Cemetery Conservation Workshop

    Friday, April 28, 2017 to Saturday, April 29, 2017
    Jonesboro City Cemetery
    More Info

  • Arkansas WWI Centennial Commemoration Committee Meeting

    Wednesday, March 15, 2017 to Wednesday, March 15, 2017
    Old State House Museum, 300 West Markham, Little Rock, AR 72201
    More Info